MotherToBaby and March of Dimes Team Up To Provide Additional Zika Resources

March of Dimes, which strives to end premature birth, birth defects and infant mortality, has partnered with MotherToBaby to create a forum for questions and answers surrounding Zika virus and provide even more Zika educational resources. Please share our Zika infographic below and tune in to our #ZAPzika live bilingual (English/Spanish) Twitter chat on Thursday, January 26th at 10a Pacific/12p Central/1p Eastern.